WARNING: This content has been deprecated!
logged in as "username" ie logged in as "an archivist"
with "create collection" permission
I should see a new "admin set" object
should have a radio box – not sure what this should look like
when I discard the and I confirm in an dialog box then xxx is no longer accessible for the xxx can only be retrieved by xxx – needs to wait for permissions work
this xxx information is autosaved
I should see xx link when I clikc on xxx link