03/27/20

Date:  

Time:12:00PM PST/03:00PM EST - 01:00PM PST/04:00PM EST

Zoom: https://princeton.zoom.us/j/7739591625


Participants


Agenda

  • GitHub Board Review Column
  • Update on Virtual Connect 2020
    • Scheduled for May 14-15, 2020
  • Update on Partners Meeting 2020
    • This is being held remotely
    • Scheduled for April 27th-28th
  • Component Maintenance Spring 2020 Sprint
    • This is one week in duration
    • There is published a Doodle Poll
    • Proposed Dates:
      • 04/06 - 04/10
      • 04/13 - 04/17
      • 05/11 - 05/15
    • Participants:
      • UC Santa Barbara (Tom Johnson)
      • DCE
    • Sprint Planning Board
  • Identifying Components for Promotion


Notes

RandallR making progress on: