Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

March 23, 2020 – Presentation of draft report (3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT)

April 20, 2020 – Review meeting  (3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT)

Slack channel: #geopredicate on project-hydra.slack.com

...